## Confirmation of Communication Committee Co-chair & Elections Committee Chair Resolution Worksheet

Date: January 15, 2025

## **Suggested Motion:**

"I move to approve Diana Buttram as Co-chair to the Communications Committee."

 $2^{nd}$ :

## **Suggested Motion:**

"I move to approve Alexandra Swan as Chair to the Elections Committee."

2<sup>nd</sup>:

## **Vote:**

	In Favor	Opposed	Abstained	Absent
Scott Buchanan				
Dave Bush				
Caitlin Counihan				
Elaine Lawler				
Jeff Lisanick				
Scott Mulrooney				
Mike Rothenberg				
Jim Wicker				