## **Appointment of Board Liaisons to Individual Committees Resolution Worksheet**

Date: April 24, 2024

Suggested Motion:					
"I move to approve the following Board members to the following committee's for the Board term of May 2024 to April 2025."					
2 <sup>nd</sup> :					

<u>Summary:</u> There is a need to appoint and/or reappoint individual Board members to specific committees to serve as Board Liaisons to the respective committees. A list of the committees is attached.

## Vote:

	In Favor	Opposed	Abstained	Absent
Scott Buchanan				
Dave Bush				
Marieke Johnson				
Matthew Larson				
Jeff Lisanick				
Amanda Mullan				
Scott Mulrooney				
Mike Rothenberg				
Jim Wicker				

## PARKFAIRFAX CONDOMINIUM UNIT OWNERS ASSOCIATION

## **2024 COMMITTEE CONTACT INFORMATION**

**Activities Committee** 

Chair: Joyce Frank Board Liaison:

Meeting: 1st Tuesday @ 6:30 p.m.

Architecture & Planning Board

Chair: Ann McCord Board Liaison:

Meeting: 2<sup>nd</sup> Wednesday @ 7:00 p.m.

**Building & Utilities Committee** 

Chair: Lydia Riabtsev

Board Liaison:

Meeting: 2<sup>nd</sup> Thursday @ 7:00 p.m.

Communications Committee

Chair: Mark Lamont Board Liaison:

Meeting: 4<sup>th</sup> Thursday @ 7:00 p.m.

**Covenants Committee** 

Chair: Eric Keber Board Liaison:

Meeting: 2<sup>nd</sup> Tuesday @ 7:00 p.m.

**Elections Committee** 

Chair: Lisa Harger Board Liaison:

Meeting: 2<sup>nd</sup> Thursday @ 7:00 p.m.

Finance Committee

Chair: Greg Drone Board Liaison:

Meeting: 1<sup>st</sup> Thursday @ 6:30 p.m.

Landscape Committee

Chair: Robin Davis Board Liaison:

Meeting: 1<sup>st</sup> Tuesday @ 7:00 p.m.

Recreation Committee

Chair: Paul Friedman

Board Liaison:

Transportation & Land Use Committee

Chair: Bob Gronenberg

Board Liaison:

Meeting: 2<sup>nd</sup> Thursday @ 7:00 p.m.