Parkfairfax Condominium Unit Owners Association Annual Meeting, Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Greetings - President Scott Buchanan

Introductions of the Board and Management

Roll Call/Proof of Quorum – Election Committee Chair Catherine Kitchell

Proof of Notice of Call – Secretary Peggy Clancy

Reading of 2022 Annual Meeting Minutes – Secretary Peggy Clancy

Appointment of Inspectors of Election - Election Committee Chair Catherine Kitchell

Nominations for Board of Directors -

Ward 3 - One Representative for a Three-Year Term Ward 4 - One Representative for a Three-Year Term

State of the Condominium - President Scott Buchanan

Property Management Overview – General Manager Francisco Foschi

Condominium Budget Overview – Treasurer Amanda Mullan

Committee Reports: Activities Committee- Joyce Frank, Chair Architecture & Planning Board – Ann McCord, Chair Building & Utilities Committee – Lydia Riabtsev, Chair Communications Committee – Mark Lamont, Chair Covenants Committee – Eric Keber, Chair Elections Committee – Catherine Kitchell, Chair Finance Committee – Greg Drone, Chair Landscape Committee – Robin Davis, Chair Recreation Committee – Paul Friedman, Chair Transportation & Land Use Committee – Bob Gronenberg, Chair

Awards – Vice President Peter Ferrell Volunteer of the Year Award Special Award Outstanding Service Award

New Business – Vice President Peter Ferrell

Recess and Reconvene

Unfinished Business (Report of Election Results) - Vice President Peter Ferrell

Adjournment