Parkfairfax Condominium Unit Owners Association Annual Meeting, Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Greetings - President Dave Bush

Introductions of the Board and Management

Roll Call/Proof of Quorum – Election Committee Chair Lisa Harger

Proof of Notice of Call – Secretary Peter Ferrell

Reading of 2021 Annual Meeting Minutes – Secretary Peter Ferrell

Award: Volunteer of the Year Award – Director Claire Eberwein & Landscape Committee Chair Robin Davis

Appointment of Inspectors of Election - Election Committee Chair Lisa Harger

Nominations for Board of Directors -

Ward 2 - One Representative for a Three-Year Term

Ward 5 - One Representative for a Three-Year Term

Voting Begins at 6:45 p.m. on April 20, 2022. Polls close at 5:00 p.m. on April 21, 2022.

Award: Edward F. Preston Founders Award

State of the Condominium - President Dave Bush

Award: Parkfairfax Citizens Association Award

Property Management Overview – General Manager Francisco Foschi

Special Award: Manager Search Group

Condominium Budget Overview – Treasurer Scott Buchanan

Committee Reports:

Activities Committee- Joyce Frank, Chair

Architecture & Planning Board – Ann McCord, Chair

Building & Utilities Committee – Chuck Lunati, Chair

Community Outreach Committee – Janet Schrader, Chair

Covenants Committee – Eric Keber, Chair

Finance Committee – Greg Drone

Landscape Committee – Robin Davis, Chair

Recreation Committee - Paul Friedman, Chair

Transportation & Land Use Committee – Bob Gronenberg, Chair

New Business - President Dave Bush

Recess and Reconvene on April 21, 2022, at 7:00 p.m.

Unfinished Business (Report of Election Results) – President Dave Bush

Adjournment