2020 FLOOR BALLOT

WARD 3

PARKFAIRFAX CONDOMINIUM UNIT OWNERS ASSOCIATION

There is a Ward Representative Election for Ward Three in 2020 and this Ballot includes two seats, (1) At-Large Seat and (1) for the Ward Three seat.

At-Large Director (1)

Please circle the one candidate name if you want to vote for that candidate. Not circling the candidate name is allowable and will still ensure your registration for a quorum.

Candidate #1 – Dave Bush

Candidate #5 – Paula Martori

Candidate #6 – **Karen Elsbury**

The Bylaws allow nominations from the floor unless a total of at least two (2) nominating petitions representing two different candidates for this seat are received. If two nominations for this one seat are not presented <u>there may be further nominations accepted at the Annual Meeting.</u>

Ward 3 Director (1)

Please circle the one candidate name if you want to vote for that candidate. Not circling the candidate name is allowable and will still ensure your registration for a quorum.

Candidate #2 - Nathan Davis

Candidate #3 – **Jeff Lisanick**

The Bylaws allow nominations from the floor unless a total of at least two (2) nominating petitions representing two different candidates for this seat are received. If two nominations for this one seat are not presented there may be further nominations accepted at the Annual Meeting.

This Ballot represents the instruction to the Elections Committee Chair for one unit only. Owners of more than one unit must submit a separate Ballot in a separate envelope for each unit.